Success!

‚Äč

Error!

Warning!

East Chapel Hill Booster Club

Staff Directory

Hana Baskin

hbaskin@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (919) 969-2482

Rachel Kline

rkline@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Volleyball Coach

Michelle Wood

mwood@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Athletic Director (919) 969-2482

Nabayuwt Muhammad

nmuhammad@chccs.k21.nc.us

Assistant Football and Baseball Coach (919) 969-2482

Jacob Cermak

jcermak@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Volleyball Coach (919) 969-2482

Brian Tomon

bftomon@gmail.com

Positions: Assistant Soccer Coach (Girls), Head JV boy soccer coach (919) 962-2482

John Blunk

jeblunkjr@gmail.com

Positions: Assistant Women Lacrosse Coach (919) 969-2482

Tameka Jones

tameka.jones@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 969-2482

Phil Stapleton

chefphil01@aol.com

Positions: Assistant Softball Coach, Media Relations (919) 969-2482

Will Brady

wbrady@chccs.k12.nc.us

-

Danny Kaminsky

dwkaminsky@gmail.com

-

Jon Beyle

beyle1@aol.com

Positions: Head Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27423

Larry Stroud

ECHHSwildcats@gmail.com

Positions: Head Football Coach (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27255

Charles Evans

cevans@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Football and Track Coach (919) 969-2482

Elizabeth Heetderks

heetderks.elizabeth@gmail.com

Positions: Assistant Tennis Coach (Girls) (919) 969-2482

Brian Koltz

bkoltz@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Baseball Coach (919) 969-2482

Sharie Walker

sbwalker@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27000

Tim Clark

tclark@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Wrestling Coach, Assistant Football (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27130

Jessica-Claire Jones

jessicaclaire2923@gmail.com

Positions: Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (919) 969-2482

Nicky Walker

nwalker1938@gmail.com

Positions: Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (919) 969-2482

Mike Jones

-

-

Scott Tribotte

tribottescience@gmail.com

Positions: Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach (919) 969-2482

Austin Collins

austintcollins@gmail.com

Positions: Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27423

Randy Trumbower

rtrumbower@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Athletic Director (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27423

Amanda Girkin

agirkin@chcca.k12.nc.us

Positions: Athletic Trainer (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27421

Henry Essey

heegolfin@aol.com

Positions: Head Women's Golf Coach (919) 969-2482

Sammy Rape

srape@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Tennis Coach and First Responder (919) 969-2482

John Alcox

jalcox@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Assistant Men's Basketball (919) 969-2482

Ray Hartsfield

coachray56@yahoo.com

Positions: Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 969-2482

Dominic Koplar

dkoplar@chccs.k12.nc.us

Positions: Head Men's Lacrosse (919) 969-2482 Ext: 27191

Shane Parrish

sparrish@unc.edu

Positions: Assistant Baseball (919) 969-2482

Patrick Farmer

lfarmer.lf@gmail.com

-

Visit Athletic Site

Click Here

Our Sponsors